Trails Club of Rossmoor

Log in
  • Home
  • Club Organization


Scheduled Board Meetings are held bi-monthly on the 2nd Wednesday at 4:00 in the Club Room at Creekside.

All Club members are invited to attend.  Only Board members have voting privileges.

If you have a question or suggestion for the Board, please contact us.

2022 Board meeting schedule:

 January 12 July 13
 March 9 September 14
 May 11 November 9

The Board (Voting Members)


    President  Stanley Maleski

    VP  Elliot Barenbaum

    Secretary Frank Greaney

    Treasurer Al Peters

    Past President  Harriet Schwartz

    Hiking Group Representatives  (Voting Members)

    Amblers  Mary Lou Thompson  Carolyn Walkling 
    Ramblers  Jane Blanchard  Amy Daniels
    Trekkers  Sherry Dillard  Angela Lusk
    Scramblers  Sherry Hansen  Sue Margolis

    Membership Support (Non-voting Volunteers)

    Leader Training Coordinators  Jean Fiske       Harriet Schwartz
    Calendar Coordinator  Sue Wetzler
    Membership Coordinator  Jean Fiske
    Publicity Coordinator  Sue Wetzler
    Registrar   Anne Squire
    Technology Coordinator  Diane Hinds
    Trail Steward  Larry Barclay

    Trails Club of Rossmoor 1001 Golden Rain Road Walnut Creek, CA 94595

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software